Deutsche Nationalbibliothek [German National Library]
institute incorporated under public law
represented by
General Director Frank Scholze
Adickesallee 1
60322 Frankfurt upon Main
Tel. + 49 69 1525-0
Fax + 49 69 1525-1010


Deutsches Exilarchiv 1933-1945 der Deutschen Nationalbibliothek [German Exile Archive 1933-1945 of the German National Library]
Dr. Sylvia Asmus
Dr. Jesko Bender
Dr. Marc Wurich

IGLHAUT + von GROTE, Berlin
Stefan Iglhaut
Dana Müller
Philipp Sukstorf
Dr. Ulrike Brenning
Dr. Christian Heger
René Siebel
Dr. Gerd Weiberg

Lindsay Munro
Mark Hudson

Members of the editorial team

Anne-Marie Bernhard, Dr. Sebastian Bernhardt, Frank Berninger, Dr. Gesine Bey, Dr. Hanni Geiger, Valerie Glock, Dr. Kathrin Massar, Dr. des. Matthias Memmel, Stefanie Plappert, Dr. Ruth Preusse, Judith Schönwiesner, Bettina Schröder-Bornkampf, Carla Swiderski, Dr. Christiane Zeiller, Dr. Karin Wagner

Any general enquiries concerning the German National Library’s information server shall be dealt with by the editorial team. In cases of technical problems, please use the contact form. The agency ]init[ AG, Berlin, is responsible for the technical realisation.

Legal information on external links

The German National Library [Deutsche Nationalbibliothek], as a services provider pursuant to Art 7 (1) of the German Telemedia Act [Telemediengesetzes], is responsible for any of its own information it provides for use in accordance with general law. Such own information must be distinguished from links to contents provided by other providers for which the Deutsche Nationalbibliothek does not assume any liability.